Event Details

At Grange St Paul's Hotel

Wednesday 21 May 2014 at 18:00 - 23:59

View map

The annual Small Cap Awards took place at the Grange St Paul’s Hotel last month. Supported by the LSE, the Social Stock Exchange and ISDX, the evening shone a light on the best achievers in the sub-£100m market capitalisation category. Asset finance company 1pm took away the top nod of Company Of The Year.

The successful winner for each Award was:
IPO of the Year – sponsored by Equity Development

Company of the Year - sponsored by Equiniti

Social Impact Company of the Year - sponsored by the Social Stock Exchange
Good Energy Group
Transaction of the Year – sponsored by Hamlins  
Advisor of the Year 
Executive Director of the Year – sponsored by UHY Hacker Young
Maria-Louise Hampton and Helen Walker – 1pm 

Analyst of the Year 
Matt Butlin – Allenby Capital; 
Journalist of the Year – sponsored by Love PR
Simon Thompson – Investors Chronicle
Fund Manager of the Year
Gervais Williams – Miton Group 

Small Cap Hero of the Year
Ken Ford


Locations in this article